ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nizar Hussain Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

51 Ratings • 25 Comments

4.4
  • 41
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 51 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2016

He is just the best ! Because of his diagnosis and attention to detail he saved my life twice. I consider him a friend as well as my doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor and Great Staff!

Posted on September 13th, 2012

Dr.Hussain, always took as much time as needed to explain the situation to his patients. He has changed my life to a better healthy life. He has the greatest office staff around.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

yuck

Posted on March 12th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2012!!!! THANK U FOR ALL U DO!!!!!!!!

Posted on January 4th, 2012

My overall is thier a great staff very friendly and even when your in pain or just plain sick thier smiles and greetings makes you feel like your are already getting better and that you too want to smile and maybe even (lol) open a door for someone. Keep up the GREAT WORK and HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!Welcome to 2012 WOW already!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The care of the patient first

Posted on December 28th, 2011

Dr. Hussain always works to find out the cause of your illness not just treat the symptoms with prescriptions. My blood pressure is under control because of his persistence.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2011

My wife and I have been going to Dr Hussain since he took over the practice from Dr Albert Ventzek. He always thoroughly explains you what you need to know about any of your medical conditions he is treating. My wife and I always enjoy our visits because of his honesty in "telling it like it is" which shows his deep concern for our well being. Our visits always include discussion of family, pet, and activities, both his and ours. So our visits are like friends talking to friends with a side of serious conversation regarding current health issues and preventative measures.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best "DOCTORS" in town

Posted on October 18th, 2011

Dr. Nisar Hussain is one of the best doctors in town, he treat my family and we have never had any icidents of overall concerns about the way he conducts his office.The staff over is very respectful and caring and would recommend any one to register with his office. I actually recommended my brother and his wife, my boyfriend and my daughter,even a previous co-worker. You can't get a better doctor like him around here. Some doctors would just prescribe medicine without looking into the reason why, he would test you before hand. There would never be a doctor in the making like him ever. I remember when he would dance for us before even listening to what our health concerns where and we would all laugh together. We love you Dr. Hussain no matter what.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

James Wang

Posted on September 16th, 2011

Dr. Nizar Hussain, Md is a very warm caring and friendly Physician.He is one of a few who listens and caresno matter how busy he is. His superfriendliness might be judge by differentbut I know he is a great Doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great Doctor

Posted on August 24th, 2011

Dr. Hussain is as caring to one patient as another. He got me on track to a healthy life.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr. snow

Posted on July 19th, 2011

Best Dr. I ever had. Takes the time to tell me and my wife what we needed to hear. Lost weight, don't eat..., etc. Other Dr's just give you medication and send you home.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Same care for all

Posted on June 30th, 2011

I am a old fat ugly lady and Dr Hussain gave me the same care he gave the attractive 28 year old. He does not care who you are or what you look like.

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2011

Dr. Hussain is the most caring physician I have been to since my childhood. He s a brilliant physician and can diagnose to detail. Even the most minute situations to the extreme he has saved numerous lives of people that I know. Thank God for Dr's like him. You can laugh and cry and he is a friend not only a physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nizar Hussain is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodbridge, VA.