The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Noah Fitzpatrick Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 18
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Noah Fitzpatrick?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

One Star

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

Dr. Fitzpatrick is not the doctor you want for geriatric care. He is unprofessional and condescending to his patients and their families. It is evident that his ego mean more than his patients care.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2016

Dr. Fizpatrick is a great doctor! Spends time with his patients and explains things in a simple manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My best doctor in 68 years

Posted on August 14th, 2015

I'm 68 years old and Dr. Fitzpatrick is the best doctor I've ever had. He is very kind and patient. I feel extremely confident in his diagnosis and he makes sure I understand it when he goes over it with me.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2013

Very Professional; LIstens to my questions and takes time to thoroughly answer questions; Interested; Thorough in examination; Knowledgeable; Up-to-Date with current medical findings. Investigated an issue I had and sent me medical information in order for me to make an informed decision.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Catharine Davies

Posted on March 9th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great MD... Office staff however wont answer phone directly...

Posted on January 14th, 2011

Everything is great about this MD... good bedside manner, caring, spends time with you, gives good preventative recommendations. The only thing I would like improved is the fact that you rarely get anyone to answer the phone. Someone always has to call you back... even when you have a scheduling question. That aspect is very frustrating.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Noah Fitzpatrick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.