The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Noah Rosen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 17
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Noah Rosen?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2015

An excellent physician and diagnostician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Dr. Rosen is amazing. He is professional and very knowledgeable about Migraine headaches.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2015

Dr.rosen is a excellent dr.imsuffer from cluster headaches no one else could diagnose I suffered for years and got the diagnosis correct right off the bat he spends an amazing amount of time with me every Timelistens to all my concerns and question he is truly the neurologist I ever been to and I will never go any where else.the only downside is that you will wait a long time in the waiting room,do not let this sway you this is all because he spends a lot of time on each individual payment.He is best nuero on the island and specializes in headaches.he saved my life

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on February 8th, 2015

I'm a doctor and was suffering from chronic daily headaches/migraines. I was getting desperate and it was impacting my own medical practice. I saw Dr. Rosen while he was still at Jeffesrson University in Philadelphia. He's bright, caring and kind and did everything possible to help. I'm very fortunate, because although it took a few months, my problem resolved and became much more manageable. He truly made an enormous positive impact on my life and I will always be grateful. A great doctor and an extremely nice guy.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2014

I suffered for years with migraines and had been to several different doctors, tried acupuncture and chiropractic. I finally decided to find a headache specialist and I had read about Dr. Rosen. It took 4 months to get the initial appointment, but it was worth the wait! Kind, patient, caring, and above all he is a true specialist. He educated me about my migraines and helped me understand the disorder. I have had great success with the treatment plan he has me on. I highly recommend Dr. Rosen, he changed my life for the better!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent Neurologist

Posted on August 6th, 2013

Dr Rosen is a patient and kind doctor. He listens to every word you say and never makes you feel rushed. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 23rd, 2012

Do not trust this doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2010

Phenomenal physician...wish they were all this smart and caring

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 19th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Noah Rosen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Great Neck, NY.