ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Noel Anupol Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 17
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Noel Anupol?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Would Highly Recommend Dr. Anupol & Staff

Posted on June 14th, 2016

I am not the best patient, however I know when I have found the right Doc for me and Dr. Anupol is the one. When I started having some concerns, I contacted his office as a new patient. After explaining my concerns I had an appointment within a few days, the staff was great. At the first appointment I took him my concerns, complaints, aches and pains and he has explained in great detail and in a way that I could understand exactly what is going on with my body. My husband was also concerned about my health and Dr. Anupol met with both of us, went over all options, and we both felt better as we moved forward. Dr. Anupol & staff would most certainly get my recommendation.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2015

HAD SEEN DR ANUPOL IN MILFORD DELAWARE IN THE PAST AND WAS SO PLEASED WITH HIM. I HAD SURGERY AND DID NOT EVEN NEED PAIN MEDICATION. SO GLAD HE HAS COME BACK TO DELAWARE.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2015

Dr. Anupol is great and explains everything thoroughly and puts you at ease. He is a genuinely good person and you can tell he truly cares about his patients. It's rare to find a doctor that goes out of their way to ensure their patients' health. I highly recommend Dr. Anupol for anyone looking for a minimally invasive surgeon. He is the best.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Former patient

Posted on May 21st, 2013

I started seeing Dr. Anupol in 2004 as an extremely high risk pregnancy patient. He took time to explain the necissity of every procedure to me, and put my mind at ease when I had concerns. He sacrificed part of a scheduled vacation to deliver my my son, eventhough another fully qualified doctor was standing by to do so. That level of concern and dedication speaks volumes.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No Bed side manner

Posted on June 6th, 2011

On one of my visits to this doctor he had someone he was training and brought him in the room. He also felt the need to discuss my other medical issue ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on June 2nd, 2011

I started seeing Dr. Anupol during a high-risk pregnancy. The medical capability and professionalism he showed was top-notch. Not only did he continue to coordinate with the specialist I was seeing throughout my pregnancy, but he and his staff gave special care and attention to my medical problems. He even went the extra mile and postponed his vacation so that he could deliver my son. Three babies later, I am still satisfied with Dr. Anupol and have recommended and still recommend him to many!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great Doctor

Posted on August 27th, 2008

Very nice doctor, extremely helpful and knows what he's doing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Noel Anupol is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milford, DE.