ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Noel Deep Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 10 Comments

5.0
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Noel Deep?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2015

Dr. Deep has an excellent patient rapport, he is so very intelligent and remembers things without having to look in the chart. Excellent all the way around!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2015

He is the most knowledgeable, thorough and caring doctor I have ever seen. Recommend highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2011

I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Deep and his staff. They were very professional. Apologised for the slight delay as he was busy in the hospital. He is simply outstanding. After my visit he gave me a handout with all my medical information to take home. Very impressive young man.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

superb doctor

Posted on July 29th, 2011

i was very impressed by this doctor. he is a great diagnostician and accurately diagnosed me and helped me get the right treatment quickly. he is a compassionate christian man and is very caring. i recommend him highly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

exceptional physician

Posted on May 11th, 2011

In my lifetime he is the most knowledgeable, caring, trustworthy medical professional I have ever seen.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Physician

Posted on June 11th, 2010

He is a very bright doctor and has received many national awards. I called and he saw me the same day during his lunch hour. He is a very thorough and caring and compassionate. He is a great gift to our community.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2009

I called the clinic for an appointment for my grandmother and they said he would see her the same day. He was very pleasant and examined and explained everything patiently. He also gave grandma samples and had his nurse help us out of the clinic. I do not see this in the big city I come from and I wish there were more doctors like him. Grandma sure is lucky to have him for her doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2009

I was seen the same day I called for an appointment. H saw me in a timely manner. He has a great sense of humor. He discussed my diagnosis and treatment and even provided me with some samples. Everyone was polite and helpful. He received many awards forbeing a good doctor. I recommend him highly for a doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Lifesaving doctor

Posted on July 29th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2009

he is a busy doctor but squeezed me in for appointment the same day. very thorough exam. excellent bedside manners. explained situation in great detail. caring and compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Noel Deep is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Antigo, WI.