ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Noel Perinpanayagam Is this you?

Filter Reviews

48 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 29
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Noel Perinpanayagam?

Showing 12 of 48 Ratings

Excellent

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

I have seen Dr Perin for spinal issues over the last 6 years. He has done fusion on both my cervical spine and lumbar spine, with excellent results. Dr Perin is an amazing surgeon, in skill and compassion. His staff is also competent and compassionate. I highly recommend Dr Perin!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

R.N.

Posted on May 16th, 2016

Dr. Perin is an extremely knowledgeable and exceptionally kind doctor, with a very warm, comforting bedside manner. I have been with a friend who he operated on and took excellent care of. I've also seen him personally and feel he is the best.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

The best neurosurgeon in the country and the one NYC called as a first responder when "Sully's" plane landed on the Hudson River in 2009!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Surgeon

Posted on January 17th, 2016

Dr. Perin performed a laminectomy and two level spinal fusion - L4/L5, L5/S1 on me. The work and the results were excellent. Relatively small incisions and quick recovery. I experience complications due to a fall caused by an unstable commode incorrectly set up in my apartment. Dr. Perin was sensitive and responsive to my concerns and ordered X-rays and a CAT scan until the source of the problem was determined. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2014

Doctor Perin and his staff members are wonderful! After numerous visits to other Surgeons who were unable to help me, I found Doctor Perin; he was able to remove a tumor from my pelvis with confidence. The other doctors I visited had all reported they would have difficulty going so. I was so pleased to have had Doctor Perin as my surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Noel Perinpanayagam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.