The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Noel Tenenbaum Is this you?

Filter Reviews

64 Ratings • 24 Comments

3.3
  • 33
  • 0
  • 3
  • 5
  • 23

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Noel Tenenbaum?

Showing 12 of 64 Ratings

Do not use him

Posted on November 29th, 2017

Had smart Lipo done 3 months ago on my upper and lower abdomen. NO Change at all just a huge inconvenience and lighter on my pocket. He is nice enough but that doesn't fix I am out the money.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

eyelid surgery

Posted on November 24th, 2017

I went to Dr. Tenenbaum to have my eyelids done again after another doctor messed them up. He did it right there in his office without anesthesia. They came out great! I'm not having my daughter to go him for breast augmentation. We'll see how that goes!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't use Groupon to find doctors!

Posted on October 25th, 2017

When you use groupon to find a doctor, you end up paying 4 times the price, both in horrible results, and in money to find a better doctor to fix. Lesson learned!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Loved him and the results

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

I had a mini brow lift and Dr Tenenbaum did an amazing job. I loved him and the staff. I will only go to him for any future needs.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Upset about smart lipo

Posted on July 2nd, 2016

Got smart Lipo done on lower abdomen was told if results were not good he would touch up after. After reaching out numerous times and going to the office to express my concerns he is Now is refusing to touch up and recommended I need a tummy tuck for $3000 more dollars. Not happy at all

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Went for an upper and lower lipo treatment. After 3 months NO VISIBLE results After 3 months told me I should have gotten a tummy tuck to see results but TOOK my $2000.00

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best!!!

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Dr T has been my Surgeon for several years due to my Breast Cancer. My first major surgery and with the reconstruction, very involved. He has been nothing but professional, supportive, knowledgeable, kind and caring!! Always willing to spend the time necessary to answer any questions or concerns. He has consistently remained positive and put the needs of his patients first! Thank you for all you do!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Work

Posted on March 10th, 2016

It's been over ten years since my neck lift and I still look years younger. My eye lift was over five years ago and still looks great. He's a superbly competent M.D. I've recommended him to others with great results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

I am ecstatic about my results. My breast augmentation and lift are great. I'm going back to Dr. Tenenbaum for Smartlipo.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor and staff

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

I have had nothing but a wonderful experience with Dr. Tenenbaum and his staff. His office manager and nurse, are very professional and fast to return any phone calls, and emails. They communicate well with Dr. Tenenbaum. Dr. Tenenbaum is a kind man, who cares about his patients and is dedicated to giving them the best results. He has wonderful bedside manners, and truly cares about his patients. He makes himself available for his patients and follows up with them routinely. And this is from a patient who traveled from out of town to see him. I would highly recommend him to anyone, and to the Tampa Bay area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Doctor By Far

Posted on April 28th, 2015

After my long search for a doctor. I decides Dr.Tenebaum was the best choice! I was a little worried with the fact that he was the cheapest I found for a breast augmentation but he is also the only one I had a real connection with. I am so glad I went with him! The surgery went great and the recovery has been fast. I have already suggested him to several people I know!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

He is Amazing doctor with a great staff that truly cares .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Noel Tenenbaum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Harbor, FL.