ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nojan Talebzadeh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 20
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
15.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nojan Talebzadeh?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Difficult scheduling appointment!

Posted on March 23rd, 2016

Surprised he has any patients! Scheduler talked so fast you could hardly understand her. Very rude. Even offered to pay out of pocket for a consultation and was told this could not be done. Actually, had scheduled an appointment 6 weeks out and I was to bring my Mri disk with me. She then informed me she would have to cancel my appointment because he did not accept self payments. Really? What do people do without insurance? My understanding Great Doctor, staff member?????

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

After an hour of waiting in the room with no doctor, Dr. Talebradeh appeared. He told me he wanted to do a procedure that, in the bottom line, had 0 to 50% chance of success but would cost me $4,000 to do. Then they left me in the waiting room for another hour, before telling me they will call me later instead.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Miserable

Posted on August 28th, 2015

I had a Breast augmentation done here and the results were horrific! They left major scars under my breasts and it has been a traumatic experience. The scars are red and noticeable and when I went back, the surgeon didn't even flinch. Don't cut costs and go here ever!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I give them a 5 Stare rating and I'm extremely picky when it comes to my health care.

Posted on May 28th, 2015

I have seen a few Oral Dentists in the past but by far Dr. Talebzadeh. And his staff are very professional and very caring about their patients needs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dentist The Best So Far He Didnt Scare Me

Posted on March 7th, 2012

I was suffering with PTSD newly diagnosed when I ran into serious problems with my wisdom teeth I was in terrible pain with very limited deantal insurance at the time and still he saw me and took care of my problem with sedation dentistry twice once at his office and once at the Hospital he did an outstanding job both him and his staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Plastic surgeon

Posted on March 22nd, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Best Liposuction Surgeon

Posted on February 15th, 2011

Dr. Talebzadeh is an artist! I went to him for liposuction, which was the first time I've ever had surgery and I was pretty nervous. Dr. Talebzadeh was patient in answering all of my questions and the procedure went smoothly with no complications. I'm so happy with the results, I work out a lot but I never could have gotten these results without some help.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nojan Talebzadeh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chula Vista, CA.