ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nolan Lassiter Sr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 22
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nolan Lassiter Sr?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

I am stuck in Norway at the moment and would give anything to have Dr. Lassiter to talk to again, he is truly a People doctor and I love him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love Dr. Lasiter

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Brilliant M.D

Posted on January 30th, 2016

Dr. Lassiter (and his staff) is the most caring, concerned and knowledgeable physician I've ever had the pleasure of being treated by. He's respectful and non judgmental. I've been his patient for 17 years and he never disappoints. Very friendly and sociable man.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on October 14th, 2015

The staff is nice but sometimes rude, even to patients that have been seeing him for years. Dr. Lassiter is awesome. He spends time with his patients, takes time to listen to everything.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Waiting room blues

Posted on March 21st, 2013

A very good Doctor in every way, however, the staff is below standard, I have had to wait for over an hour in the waiting room every time I go to see him. If you can get by the staff you will be seeing one of the best doctors ever.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor In Snellville

Posted on March 3rd, 2011

One of, if not the, best doctor I have ever had. Professional! Took well over an hour to just talk with me about my history, my needs... You can no ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nolan Lassiter Sr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Snellville, GA.