ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nolan Perez Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

43 Ratings • 19 Comments

4.2
  • 31
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Bedside Manner
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.1 min

Showing 12 of 43 Ratings

Disappointed.

Posted on October 15th, 2016

Took him a month to diagnose gallbladder disease.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2016

Can't thank Dr. Perez enough for his care and attention. He worked wonders with my son.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Wait times too long. Seemed confused.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Incompetent office staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome experience!

Posted on July 17th, 2015

Dr. Nolan Perez is one of most professional and knowledgeable endocrinologist in south Texas. After meeting Dr. Perez, I immediately identified that he was very passionate in his profession and that I my health condition and choice of physicians was in good hands!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2014

I would like to see the dr and not the nurse.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2013

I did not want to have any of the tests done that Dr. Perez does....they are not fun tests :( I felt at ease with Dr. Perez and his staff that I proceeded to have test done and Dr. Perez was great, absolutely no problems so I had all of the tests that were recommended I have done due to family history. If I felt confident about the doctor I was going to see I would have had these tests done a long time ago and said goodbye to procrastination. Thank you Dr. Perez. :)

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2013

Really impressed. And I'm very hard to impress. Liked him very much. No hesitation in recommending. Fantastic doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN,BSN

Posted on December 8th, 2013

Dr. Perez is professional, compassionate, and takes the time to care for his patients. His bedside manner is impeccable and his devotion to me (his patient) has been excellent. I would recommend him to anyone seeking Gastro Intestinal care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2013

It is very apparent that Dr. Perez loves taking care of his patients, he is very knowledgeable, and took his time explaining my condition to me. His PA is also wonderful!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2013

Great bedside manner. Took the time to explain the procedure and preparation process. His staff at the surgery center was helpful in keeping me calm before the procedure and cheerful after. Afterward, he explained the results in layman's terms so that I clearly understood what he found. His office staff called to remind me about the follow up - on schedule. Dr. Perez truly cares about his patients. Would highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on August 6th, 2013

Overall great doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nolan Perez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Harlingen, TX.