ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Norman Hetzler Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Norman Hetzler Jr?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

triple bypass open heart surgery

Posted on July 16th, 2016

I owe him my life,if I had to do it again he would absolutely be my first choice.his upbeat personality will lift your spirits tremendously.and that alone means a lot when your facing open heart surger y

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2016

Fantastic surgeon, great doc

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great guy

Posted on September 29th, 2013

Made time for me, didn't talk over my head, humble and Christian. He's a home grown, all-American doc who is a skilled surgeon.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on August 5th, 2013

Dr. Hetzler replaced a valve and and did a four way bypass on my mother. What a wonderful doctor! He was caring, thorough, and extremely respectful and professional. My whole family was so sad to hear that he re-located. It is such a loss for our area!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2012

What a wonderful man! He is an expert in his field and has a positive, warm outlook on his work. My mother loves him and is enjoying her life! Thank you, Dr. Hetzler!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Heart Patient

Posted on December 25th, 2011

Dr. Hetzler was a wonderful doctor! He is so caring and talks to me so I can understand him. The program he has put together is absolutely great!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2009

Dr. Hetzler did my husband's CABG surgery. After the surgery, he took the time to explain to us how the procedure went and what we could expect in the days & weeks to follow. During follow-up visits, he readily answered questions and helped us find medications that fit our budget without compromising effectiveness.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Norman Hetzler Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Macon, GA.