ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Norman Johanson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.8
  • 24
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Norman Johanson?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2015

I had a bilateral hip replacement in 2013. Doing great. Dr. Johanson is the best!!! Even called me on Father's Day to answer a question. Would highly recommend!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Dr. Johanson replaced my failed knee replacements. I was back to work in 21 days and 19 days respectfully. My pain level never went higher than a 2 on a 1-10 scale. I am very pleased with the outcome.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2015

Doctor is prompt and an excellent practitioner He clearly explains everything is will answer all qestions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2015

Excellent Doctor very professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc

Posted on April 3rd, 2012

Had a total knee replacemnet with this Doctor and it was great exprience overall. I can't believe I waited this long to get it done. Dr. Johansons group had me up and walking quick. was walking unassisted in a week. Very good out come.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST!

Posted on August 26th, 2011

Dr. Johanson is a caring and very knowledgeable physician. When it comes to knee replacements, there is no better surgeon than Dr. Johanson. Unlike some of the other, more advertised doctors, he is a "quiet" expert...he doesn't need television commercials and billboards. My knees are showroom new thanks to his expertise!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2011

excellent surgeon

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great surgeon

Posted on September 10th, 2009

excellent doctor. Do not make appointments at the hahnemann office, you can wait up to 3 hours before you see him. Abington and Warminster are friendlier, and visits are on time! Great surgeron and wonderful personality

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Norman Johanson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.