ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Norman Mccoomer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

46 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.4
  • 36
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Norman Mccoomer?

Showing 12 of 46 Ratings

Disabled

Posted on December 9th, 2016

Dr. McComer will take Great care of You.

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2016

High quality care! Consistant trustworthy advise.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great caring doctor

Posted on September 29th, 2016

highly recommend

Posted on July 26th, 2016

He takes time to listen. He & his staff are amazing. Very few can do cervical epidurals. He is one of the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Great doc and staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on July 8th, 2014

I have been patient of Dr. McCoomer since 2007. He one of the best Doctors I've had - ever. Can't say enough about his personality and bedside manner. He really cares about you as a person. I rated everything 4 stars but would have given 10 stars if it was possible. I'm in chronic pain due to a car accident. But not with Dr. McCoomer's treatment. My life is actually livable under his pain management care. He is very knowledgeable and keeps current on the latest techniques. He applies more than one remedy to develop a very comprehensive and effective treatment plan. I have recommended friends and relatives who are all very happy with their results.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring genuine real doctor

Posted on September 18th, 2013

if you are looking for an actual Dr see him staff is excellent takes time and does not treat people like herds of cattle as others in Huntsville Al do !!! I feel he is genuine since I've been in pain for years I appreciate his approach and the time all of his staff took with me ! if your looking for actual help and NOT a pill mill give this a try ! He made time for me quickly I feel I will get help here and hope to remain his patient for as long as it takes I'm willing to give my time to a different approach I believe he's a great Dr M Daly

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2009

Very caring. No arrogant doctorish attitude.Explains everything completely. Very caring.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Anonymous

Posted on August 30th, 2009

This physician is very professional. He took time to explain my source of pain and outlined his course of treatment over a period of one month. He performed procedures which provided significant relief and medications which has helped me to be more active and happier, even my family has noticed a difference in my pain and health improvements. Will recommend this physician to all my family and friends.He is a Godsend.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great dr. to know

Posted on May 12th, 2009

Very professional doctor, very caring about patient's comfort.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Norman Mccoomer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Madison, AL.