The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Norman Rappaport Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.6
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Norman Rappaport?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

EXCELLENT PLASTIC SURGEON

Posted on December 6th, 2017

Dr. Rappaport is a perfectionist at injecting fillers. He can make wrinkles disappear with wonderful fillers and you will walk out of his office looking 10 years younger. Everyone is very friendly and helpful in the office. Love going to his office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 10th, 2015

Complete waste of time!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

SO SAD!

Posted on September 17th, 2014

The Surgery was great, but the after care I was treated horrible and made to feel I didnt matter. . Would not listen to me when I tried to tell him something. Did not give Antibiotic or Pain Medciation for before and after surgery. I had a major infection and he wouldnt say anithing , but let it run its course and it will be ok. Really? I would have died if it had gone into my blood stream. Thank God I went somewhere else for after care. No I just have to go through the process of letting my body heal and then have reconstructive surgery down the road, not to metioned having to deal with dressing, antibiotics, Scipt meds, and changing dressing for the nex t6 to 8 weeks, not to mention the cost that I may have to face. I have already been doing dressing changes for over a month. It is so sad because it could have turned out alot better if he hadn't let his pride and ego get in the way.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on June 11th, 2013

I thought he did a perfect job. I find him to be very thoughtful and most important he is extremely competent .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2012

Not too easy to deal with, the staffs are lacks of empathy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

lack of bed side manner

Posted on April 7th, 2012

made me fell like I should'nt have walked in his office. Will never go back. Would not recommend to my cat or dog.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Norman Rappaport is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.