ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Norman Shaia Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Norman Shaia?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Excellent Cardiologist

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Was my doctor for years. Saved my life. Personal and highly competent.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2014

Superbly confident and knowledgable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2013

I found him to be extremely personable. I felt confident in his assessment of my condition. I look forward to continuing seeing him and recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN

Posted on April 25th, 2013

Dr. Shaia took care of our daughter. He did not appropriately diagnosis her and consequently did not appropriately treat her. She died leaving three boys. He was not responsive to the ICU staff in treating her. Was impatient with questions. For as ill as she was he did not spend the time needed to meet her needs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very pleased

Posted on November 29th, 2012

Dr Shaia was a second opinion doctor last yar. I am very glad of that. I have and wil recommend him to friends etc. I have never had a problem with his staff and Jessica is great.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and awesome Doctor

Posted on March 2nd, 2011

Dr. Shaia always listens and hears me when I have questions he talks to me like I am import and and is never in a rush to get me out of the door. He is always kind and knowledgeable. Staff is always courteous and nice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DOCTOR!

Posted on February 7th, 2011

Wonderful part of the medical team I had at Banner Del Webb Medical Center. Smart, caring and skilled! Happy to have him getting me through my surgery and stay at hospital. I would recommend him to anyone!Thanks Dr Shaia

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2016

One Star

Posted on October 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2012

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Norman Shaia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Peoria, AZ.