ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Normarie Albino Is this you?

Filter Reviews

43 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.6
  • 36
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Normarie Albino?

Showing 12 of 43 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Dr. Albino is fabulous to our three sons. She is both a kind hearted and highly intelligent, well read physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST Doctor out there!

Posted on January 16th, 2014

Dr. Albino is seriously the BEST pediatrician! She has been amazing and has treated both of my sons since birth. She is so caring, compassionate, and enthusiastic with them. She takes her time and explains things to my sons and to my husband and I! She gets as excited about my sons' milestones as we do and all round loves her job and patients. So glad we have her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best medical provider in the entire area

Posted on August 26th, 2013

Dr. Albino has been, bar none, the single best physician in the area, without regard for medical specialty. She has cared for my daughter since 2002 and my son. My daughter, now 19, still travels great distances as a young adult to see her most trusted doctor. Dr. Albino has also cared for my son since birth for the last decade. Through all of the many and substantial health challenges we faced in the last 12 years, Dr. Albino was always kept up-to-date with the latest relevant studies, took our choices and concerns into consideration, devoted uncommon time and attention in an unprecedented effort to understand my children and their needs. I unhesitatingly recommend her to any parent in Central Florida.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Parent

Posted on August 7th, 2013

Dr. Albino, Really cares for your child from not just a medical perspective, but she has a deep care for them. Kudos to her and the staff! Grateful, Parent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Pediatrician EVER!

Posted on March 27th, 2013

Couldn't ask for a more compasionate Dr. VERY BLESSED to have found her!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on April 27th, 2012

We absolutely love Dr.Albino. She has been both of my children's pediatrician since they were born. Her diagnoses are spot on and you can tell that she loves her job and has true compassion with both the patients and the parents. My children love her and aren't afraid to go to the doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Care

Posted on September 18th, 2011

Dr. Albino is wonderful with both of my boys. She is patient, she listens, and she never rushes through our visits. We are so thankful she is our pediatrician. I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wen i was sick she take care all

Posted on November 2nd, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Awesome Doctor

Posted on October 15th, 2009

Doctor Albino is an excellant doctor. She is caring, concerned, professional, and very effeciant. I have a 3 year old that talks about her all the time and sings 5 little monkeys with her in it. I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2009

She is a awesome and caring Doctor!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Normarie Albino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lady Lake, FL.