ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Norvin Perez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.9
  • 16
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Norvin Perez?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Perez

Posted on April 9th, 2016

Bad attitude, judgmental, didn't care to listen to my symptoms, mocked me when I coughed, spent under 5 minutes with me and thanks to his misdiagnosis I ended up in the hospital.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2012

My doctor could not see me for a week! I got an xray and antibiotics fairly fast. The doctor was understanding of my particular situation and helped me get the treatment I needed.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 20th, 2011

Dr and his staff were very rude and didnt know how to do Medical transportation.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

finally someone that listen

Posted on July 1st, 2011

tired of being bounced around and finally this doctor listen to me and was able to refer me to the right specialist, Thank you doctor Perez!

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

compasion

Posted on September 24th, 2010

When no other doctor in Juneau believed my medical problems, Dr. Perez was the only one to take me seriously and refer me to a specialist. I have been with him for a long time and would trust any family member of mine to his care.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

professional

Posted on August 26th, 2010

Dangerous to be around this Doctor, He is not interested in the Patient, just his staff opinions and payments. Violates Medicare rules & laws.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wow

Posted on July 26th, 2010

it was a holiday and everywhere was closed. i waited 4 hours in the emergency room and left. i went to the urgent care and was helped with a smile and was out in less than an hour. I even got my antibioitcs from a machine in the waiting room! Cool!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2010

good doc, easy referrals, friendly staff

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good doctor, friendly staff

Posted on April 1st, 2010

I was unable to get an appointment. Thank God Urgent Care was opened and took care of me. Fast, easy & professional

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good experience

Posted on October 28th, 2009

great efficient walk in doctor's office!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Norvin Perez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Juneau, AK.