ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nota Hunter Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.9
  • 18
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nota Hunter?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Rude Nurse

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Dr. Hunter is a God Dr. ,but her nude is rude and unfriendly

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2016

Dr. Hunter is a very caring Doctor she listens to you and does not rush you out. I would recommend Dr. Hunter if you are looking for a very caring doctor she is the one.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Dr. Hunter was extremely warm and personable. She took all the time I needed to discuss my concerns. We discussed a treatment plan and then she recommended I return a few days later to make sure the treatment was effective. Every staff member I came in contact with was friendly and professional, including the person that scheduled the appointment, the person that checked me in upon arrival, and the nurse. I was extremely pleased with my first experience with Dr. Hunter and her staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2013

Good visit. Returning to Dr. hunter after being in another state for 5 years. Am so happy she could include me into her practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2011

My husband and I were originally patients of Dr.Inman's who own the practices before, Dr. Inman could not have found any better doctor to fill her shoes then Dt.Hunter,she is what every doctor should be and more.She listens and does whats needed to make it better.A great doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pleased

Posted on June 23rd, 2011

I felt like Dr Hunter truly listened to me and responded to my needs in an expedient manner. Receptionists vary in their professionalism... some are very nice and some are kind of scary. To me, part of their job description should be "to smile and be friendly to patients".

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would like to see email or online referral forms

Posted on March 2nd, 2010

I have one recommendation for this office...ability to receive Referral Request forms via email vs. only fax. I tried to fax my referral to them several times and their fax was always busy. I scanned into a .pdf and called to see if I could just email it. They didn't have an email to send it to. It's 2010...

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2009

Dr. Hunter is very caring and professional and treats you like a partner in your own healthcare. She listens and trusts my opinions.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DOCS!!!

Posted on March 3rd, 2009

TREATED ME GREAT, PROFESSIONAL

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent!

Posted on August 19th, 2008

I recommend Dr. Hunter. She is very caring and friendly, I never feel rushed during appts. Thanks to her, I got something checked out by a specialist when I otherwise wouldn't have - it turned out to be serious. I am always able to get in the same day when I am sick. I barely have enough time to pick up a magazine before I am being called back to be seen. Test results are always given quickly. The nurses and staff are friendly.I highly recommend Dr. Hunter.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nota Hunter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conroe, TX.