ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nouman Siddiqui Is this you?

Filter Reviews

41 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 34
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.7 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nouman Siddiqui?

Showing 12 of 41 Ratings

memorable Experience

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

My father, Alicherif, and my mother are current patients of Dr. Siddiqui and they believe he's an excellent doctor. Dr. Siddiqui performed a successful and impressive cataract surgery on my father. My dad hasn't had any problems with his eyes since the surgery. I also appreciate the staff's help, as they are very friendly, kind, and supportive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Siddiqui is the best!

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Thank God for Dr. Siddiqui! He has been a blessing to me. He removed cataracts on my 2 eyes. The results were excellent, even though I had previous Lasik surgeries, where one eye was set for near vision and the other one for far. The cataract surgeries were a total success. I now have 20/20 vision and I am so happy to have my vision back. I now drive without glasses. I may need readers in the future. Dr. Siddiqui is an outstanding surgeon, very thorough, checks and rechecks everything before performing the surgery. He has a wonderful personality, always happy and humble. He makes sure all your questions are answered. His assistant Crystal is a darling, so very helpful and competent. I recommend Dr. Siddiqui and his staff without any reservation.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you doctor for your wonderful care.

Posted on November 25th, 2015

This is the most professional, yet very personable physician I have met' He was very patient with me and took the time to explain and make sure I understood what was going to happen during my visits. He was also encouraging and comforting before and during my laser surgery. I have always been very protective of my eyes perhaps even exceptionally. He made me comfortable and talked to me all through the surgery. He also explained everything and made sure I understood what was going to happen.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best glaucoma and cataract specialist.

Posted on January 1st, 2014

Dr. Siddiqui is one of the most caring and compassionate persons I've ever met. Put that on top of being a very skilled surgeon and it translates into excellent health care. I owe my sight to Dr. Siddiqui, but most importantly, I have gained a good friend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great balance of friendliness and professionalism

Posted on August 3rd, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Siddiqui's since he first came to Raleigh Eye and from Day One I was impressed with his easy, non-rushed approach. He laughs easily, is friendly, recognizes patients by first names, and in addition to all the "nice" things, he is extremely knowledgeable and serious about his mission. He has done surgery on both of my eyes and I got along beautifully. Have recommended him to 5 of my friends who are all equally pleased to have him as their opthalmologist.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He saved my sight!

Posted on March 4th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nouman Siddiqui is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.