The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nyota Peace Is this you?

Filter Reviews

65 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.1
  • 45
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nyota Peace?

Showing 12 of 65 Ratings

Dr. Peace, performed my surgery a year ago. She was pleasant, caring and understanding. I would recommend her to anyone. My surgery was a success!

Posted on April 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

I Love Dr. Peace's bedside manner. Always polite and always willing to explain.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

90 minute wait time.

Posted on October 24th, 2016

It is unnaceptable how long the wait is. I cant believe there is not so much of an explanation for the extensed wait.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Peace loves women, babies, and humans

Posted on October 11th, 2016

Dr. Peace delivered our son last year. I found her when I switched OB's after a negative experience with another Dr. and I have never been more grateful. She heard me when I spoke, was nothing but patient during my 21-hour delivery and allowed me to follow my birth plan to achieve a drug-free delivery. She is a hero of sorts in our house. Totally recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Peace is hands down the best for me.

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Dr. Peace is by far the most efficient, well rounded doctor I've had. We've (Dr. Peace & myself) had a lot of medical situations where she & I together got to the bottom of each & every situation precisely & quickly always ending with a positive outcome. It eases your mind knowing your doctor is knowledgeable, listens and is diligent.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Dr. Peace is an excellent doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great doctor to have on your team.

Posted on January 21st, 2015

Dr. Peace is wonderful ! GREAT bedside mannor & a good listner she makes you feel at ease.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doctor- FINALLY! A GREAT OB/GYN

Posted on October 7th, 2013

Went for a visit to see this gyn doctor, she was highly recommended by one of my co-workers. I was NOT disappointed at ALL. She took her time, made me feel comfortable and has good karma. I was glad I was told about her- they even have an ultrasound department in the lower level of the building, The receptionist was really nice, we talked about our older kids... time flew by and next thing I know I was in and out. Awesome! It saved me time and money. I don't have to ask for another day off from my job to do the ultrasound!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2010

great doctor...very comfortable with her...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nyota Peace is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clifton, NJ.