The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ogleh Nesheiwat Is this you?

Filter Reviews

51 Ratings • 16 Comments

4.8
  • 46
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ogleh Nesheiwat?

Showing 12 of 51 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2016

Hr is excellent dr and very caring

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Excellent Doctor who really cares for the well being and medical success of all his patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWESOME DR ALL THE WAY AROUND

Posted on January 29th, 2016

BEST OF THE BEST DR EVER!!!! TEULY LUCKY FOR PATIENTS TO HAVE DR. OGLEH NESHEIWAT AS THEIR DR.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2015

I am going from one D to another until Dr Nesheiwat came aloing .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2015

he is compassionate ,caring, great bedside manner, empathetic , and the list can go on forever. The best Doctor you can ever have . Spends time with you, never rushes, quality care 1 on 1. He does all of his own vitals sign and procedures which is VERY rare these days for a DR to do . Dr. N is genuine you won't find another Dr like him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2015

excellent doctor, diagnosed me made me get better right away!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2013

The receptionist (girl who greets you and takes insurance info.) at the Route 52 location has a SEVERE attitude problem. If this is the face of your practice it is severely lacking and in need of prompt attention. She is rude, argumentative and just plain unfriendly. Customer service is not the job for her. I felt unwelcome and a bother to her and will never go to this location again due to her. Time to get friendlier staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2013

While I was living in the Hudson Valley, Dr. Nesheiwat was recommended to me by an emergency clinic physican as a potential primary. I cannot say enough about the thorough and comprehesive care that I received while he was my primary. He genuinely cares about his patients, and will accommodate them if there is an emergency (in my case, bronchitis that had morphed into pneumonia). He is thorough in his explanations of tests and treatments, and follows up with patients. Highly recommended. I wish that I could find a doctor like him where I am living now.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr. I've ever had !!!!

Posted on May 13th, 2010

The best thing I have ever done was become a patient for Dr. Ogleh Nesheiwat. He is very professional, courteous, and extremely educated in his field. I highly recommend others to switch to Dr. Nesheiwat and see how pleasant he is to deal with.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great,gentle and outstanding Doctor!!!

Posted on April 21st, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2010

great doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2010

Great Dr. I have never met such a caring and well knowledged Dr. !!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ogleh Nesheiwat is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hopewell Junction, NY.