ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Oksana Aron Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 12 Comments

3.9
  • 15
  • 0
  • 7
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Oksana Aron?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Lifesaver

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

Very thorough and knowledgeable about weight loss and helped me revise so many things I was doing wrong. I have been able to maintain my weight loss for over 3 years now because of what she taught me. Is very supportive and kind, never made me feel bad because of mistakes, instead really made me feel she had my back and did.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great weight loss doctor

Posted on September 1st, 2012

Having tried so many ways to lose weight, it has been a godsend to discover Dr Aron. She's made me realize how many things I thought I was doing right were so wrong! She is very serious about people losing weight. Lost 30 lbs in 3 mos and have kept it off for 4 years now!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2012

Mi experiencia con la Dra. Aron ha sido muy buena me ha ayudado mucho en bajar de peso, de manera segura y bajo su supervision. ademas aconseja que tomar y que alimentos consumir.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Angelloveyface

Posted on August 25th, 2012

I love coming to this clinic. Dr. Aron is great and supportive of my weight loss needs. Although I missed sometime away do injury,I maintained a healthy weight. I can't wait to reach my goal. 10 pds to go, I can't wait. The staff are always nice and helpful whenever I come to the clinic. Thanks Dr. Aron and support staff. YOU ARE ALL AWSOME!!! :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's wonderful!

Posted on August 3rd, 2012

Dr. Aron has helped me successfully lose and maintain 15 pounds in the few months I've known her. She spends time guiding me through my specific challenges, offering useful strategies and advice along the way. I would recommend Dr. Aron to anyone looking to lose weight that thinks they could use a patient and helping hand.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bridgette Johnson

Posted on June 16th, 2011

Dr. Aron is caring, professional and genuine. She is knowledgble in her speciality of bariatrics. Dr. Aron is realistic and provides the patient with only options that are safe and unique to the individuals health and needs. She is wonderful and her staff is friendly and inviting. I have lost almost 80lbs by learning how to portion control through her tips and medical intervention.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2011

Dr. Aron has been a great help to me and it extremely knowledgeable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great weight loss doctor

Posted on May 10th, 2011

I was referred by a friend and was skeptical never having heard of going to a doctor to lose weight? Dr Aron was remarkable in her understanding of my situation and ability to provide the right courses of action for my success. I lost 50 lbs in 5 months. I can't believe it!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

serious help

Posted on April 29th, 2011

I have been so lucky to find Dr Aron. I lost over 30 lbs without much effort though more because she was so supportive in helping me to succeed in the program. I made a lot of mistakes in the beginning weeks but then she helped me understand what the plan was about, and it was much simpler than so many others I've tried in the past which is why I am so glad to find her. Great and very affordable weight loss doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2010

I felt very comgortable with this doctor... She listens...

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

kind and professional staff

Posted on February 10th, 2010

I moved to New York and was looking for a primary care doctor. I found Dr Aron and was very pleased to meet her. As a result I also learned about her weight loss plan and lost 30 pounds in 2 months and have been able to keep it off for 2 years.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very caring doctor - I am forever grateful

Posted on October 6th, 2009

DR Aron has always been a kind and supportive presence in my life. I did not even know about medical weight loss until after I met her. She gave me the firm caring support and attention I needed to learn about my eating habits and ways to improve them. I lost 30lbs with her persistent coaching and I have been able to manage my own weight incredibly well since then. I am forever grateful

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Oksana Aron is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.