The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ola Eisa Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.3
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ola Eisa?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Total misdiagnosis

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Love her

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Simply..thank you for listening to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2015

Dr. Eisa is very thorough , I was impressed with her bedside manners and ability to explain how to use my diabetes medications and how it affects my kidneys sometimes. I wish she is my primary care doctor. Fair lady:)) I hated to wait, the urgent care is busy.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beyond Upset!

Posted on January 14th, 2015

I was never examined! She gave me a completely WRONG diagnosis and unneeded Pxs for an STD all based explaining my symptoms in layman's terms. I was panic stricken! IVE NEVER HAD AN STD IN MY LIFE. I was a wreck until I got in to see another Dr. and got a total clean bill of health!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

worst doctor ever!!

Posted on April 12th, 2014

Ola eisa is the worst doctor ever, she made me wait for nothing. She ruined my day..!!!will not see her again

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

low class

Posted on April 10th, 2014

Eisa ola doesn't really know how to treat patients. She's so unfrofessional woman!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

arrogant!!

Posted on October 11th, 2013

She is so arrogant and nasty.very rude too

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wish more Doctors like her were still around

Posted on December 19th, 2011

Very friendly, kind, knowledgeable, and empathetic. If only we had more Doctors like Dr. Eisa around.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ola Eisa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.