The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Oladayo Sanusi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 29
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Oladayo Sanusi?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

TOP DOC.

Posted on August 9th, 2017

DR. SANUSI IS GREAT DOC. VERY INFORMATIVE AND EXPLAINS EVERYTHING IN A WAY ANY PERSON CAN UNDERSTAND. EXCELLENT BED SIDE MANNERS .HIS STAFF , DAY AND NIGHT ARE VERY ACCOMMODATING AND CARE FOR THE PATIENTS. THANKS FOR ALL YOU DO FOR OUR COMMUNITY,

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2016

Dr. Sanusi is a very good Dr. We are so lucky to have him here in Harlingen. God Bless him and his family, and staff.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

Best doctor !!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2015

Excellent and very intelligent physician. Generous and kind to the people.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wouldn't amswer my question.

Posted on May 30th, 2013

I have medical power of attorney. My mothers creatine level rose by 2 points. Now 1.7 . I asked the nurse to ask him why. Instead of answering the question to my concern he wrote himself off my mother. No longer on my mother's care. Excuse my french but what a chicken s..t! Your a doctor and suppose to answer the families questions. What are you afraid of? I dont recommend him for lack of courtesy and even less communication. Find someone with better bedside Manor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 17th, 2012

As the medical Power of Attorney for a blind patient of Dr. Sanusi's I have to say he was very poor if non communicative with her and especially me. He was arrogant, always in a hurry, did not explain the many procedures he put this woman through to anyone and he acted like noone should question him about his decisions for her care. When she was unable to make her own decisions he refused to document that so he could maintain control yet wouldnt make certain decisons regarding her care. She had to wait 3 days to get a needed pic line as he wouldnt make the decison nor would he document she couldnt make the decison. Finally one of the ICU Drs documented the needed info so I could make the decison to put in in for needed medication deliverey.The minute she couldnt tolerate dialysis he passed her to Palliative Care. A bit obvious as to why to many.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dedicated Doctor

Posted on April 4th, 2010

Experience some problem understanding him due to language barrier.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Oladayo Sanusi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Harlingen, TX.