ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Olga Lishko Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 29
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Olga Lishko?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

BEST Doctor I've ever had

Posted on August 30th, 2017

Dr. Lishko's personality, constant smile and knowledge are extremely good. Dr. Olga Lishko found my daughter's cancer much before anyone else. Going to specialist doctors, they all were amazed how Dr. Lishko could find that cancer in its so early stage. All of us, including children are Dr. Lishko's patients. She's there always for us with smile, patience, and knowledge.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Love her, very thorough. The staff is very cold and abrupt if you're not Russian.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on August 9th, 2013

She is a great doctor...she actually detected my enlarged thyroid… by doing a hand exam. Very thorough … and technically savvy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office staff is not nice, office hours are not adequate.

Posted on March 5th, 2013

Staff is very uncooperative, sometimes even rude. Office hours are not adequate. Doctor is knowlegeable, but it seems she treats this job as a part time one.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor you can find

Posted on August 17th, 2012

Dr. Olga Lishko is the best doctor you can find in your lifetime.Professional, knowledgeable, polite, accurate, etc. etc.Her staff is very understandable and professional.When I first came to the office I understood what "family doctor" is.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2012

Everything would have been good if not for Dr. Lishko's staff... very disrespectful and unprofessional women. Cant say enough how disappointed we are (4 people in my family share same opinion).

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Satisfied

Posted on August 27th, 2010

Dr. Olga is a breath of fresh air. I have finally found a Dr. that I am completely happy with. She is the third Dr. I have had in the past year and I must say she is excellent in all aspects of the care she provided to me. Her manner is caring and professional, and she is very knowledgeable. Dr. Olga's staff is equally as professional and they provide exceptional service.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent experience

Posted on October 25th, 2009

Dr. Lishko of Fair Lawn, NJ is a great knowledgeable and experienced doctor. She is very professional and understanding person. From the beginning of my visit, the atmosphere was relaxed. She is not pushing. Dr. Lishko explains everything to the patient in his/her own words. She's very true. You have the whole time to ask her questions again and again. I'm very happy that I met this special doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Olga Lishko is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fair Lawn, NJ.