ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Olga Noskin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 19
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
21 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Olga Noskin?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2017

Great Dr., very knowledgeable and concerned. Always returns her requested phone calls.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I liked her!!

Posted on January 22nd, 2017

Happy with Dr. Noskin's treatment

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very happy with this doctor

Posted on May 26th, 2016

Dr. Noskin sat down and reviewed my history more carefully than any doctor before her. She was also able to create a plan of diagnosis and treatment for me which I am happy about. I feel very comfortable having met her at this stage of my disease.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 24th, 2016

If you want a neurologist that has no compassion this is the dr for you! The staff is just as bad, not friendly not caring. Very rude

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A rare find

Posted on September 30th, 2013

I am so happy I found this doctor. She was able to explain my difficult condition to me while noone in the hospital had any clue. I feel good in her care and would recommend her to anybody.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent and thoughtful doctor

Posted on November 13th, 2012

I was suffering with migraine since my teenage years and by the time I came to her office I had non-stop headache crisis for weeks at a time. I almost lost my hopes to improve quality of my life. Somebody recommended me Dr Noskin. After two/three months of treatments, my condition improved and following her dietary and daily routine suggestions, I became healthier and stopped suffering from constant pain. Now two years later, I am almost headache free.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2009

this doctor was able to diagnose me after 3 others failed. she spends extra time with me and calls to address my concerns. she is very well trained, in my opinion.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Olga Noskin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ridgewood, NJ.