ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Olivia Galvan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
44.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Olivia Galvan?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2016

Love her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Galvan

Posted on February 25th, 2014

She is the best! She gives so much time to each appt. that my only complaint is the lobby wait time! When she is with you - she gives you her undivided attention. So easy to talk to.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love doctor, bad office staff

Posted on July 23rd, 2012

I absolutely LOVE Dr. GalvanBUT the receptionist/office staff are very poor in scheduling appointments, picking up the phone and calling back. It has taken me at least 3-5 times calling in a one hour span on a few different occasions for her to just pick up the phone. This makes scheduling/getting a hold of the doctor extremely difficult and frustrating. I recommend the doctor but have had a problem with office staff/receptionist almost every time I wanted an appointment.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Olivia Galvan but........

Posted on October 25th, 2011

her staff is in need of being replaced. Especially her receptionist! That woman can NOT keep things straight or in order. She is a scatter brain and very annoying. You do end up waiting for 45 min. to one and a half hours to see Dr. Galvan but that is because she is taking the time to spend with each patient, listening to them and helping them. She is very knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Olivia Galvan cares. But once again, she needs to replace her staff. Especially the receptionist and one of her nurses.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor Lousy Staff

Posted on April 26th, 2011

Olivia Galvan is great. Her new staff is not. They cannot draw blood like her old nurse was able to and I left there Friday with bruises on my hands and arm and no blood. Of course it was all my fault according to them. The receptionist, when I sent an email to complain about this and asked to talk directly to the doctor, called me herself. So I know my complaints never reached the Doctor. She is sneaky and opinionated and does not listen. I cringed every time she answers the phone. So I would recommend this doctor as long as you need minimal contact with the staff.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DOCTOR YOU WILL EVER FIND!

Posted on October 28th, 2010

Dr. Galvan is the most accurate & caring doctor I have ever seen. She spends the amount of time necessary with every patient, answering every question and covering all options. If you want an excellent doctor who truly cares about your well-being, you do not mind waiting a few extra minutes. Tired of two minute appointments with nothing more than a prescription? Try Dr. Galvan. You will receive the most outstanding care available.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 14th, 2010

You need help hire someone that will be able to take the pressure off you shoulders when you don't feel like doing your job.....I sit in the lobby and hear nothing but Complaints about you and how your patients will be looking elsewhere for another doctor

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2010

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Olivia Galvan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverside, CA.