ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Olugbenga Awe Is this you?

Filter Reviews

48 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 27
  • 7
  • 4
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Olugbenga Awe?

Showing 12 of 48 Ratings

Doctor was very good

Posted on June 8th, 2017

He was great at checking everything out on me with the medical issues I have

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 25th, 2016

He was good at first and then he gradually became worse at diagnosing me. I will never go back again he doesn't listen and he just throws out what he thinks is wrong. Instead of trying to throw pills our way you should actually listen instead of trying to hurry your patents out of the building. I wouldnt recommend him to anyone unless you want to end up dying before your time.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fabulous!

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Dr. Awe has been my primary care doctor since I moved to GA almost six years ago and he is fabulous. It is very easy to get an appointment, he is thorough, extremely easy to get along with, and really seems to care. He understands if I need to bring my younger children with me and even they love to visit him. Amazing doctor and his staff are just as fabulous!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worse Dr I've seen ever

Posted on June 28th, 2015

He's at the LRMC ER absolutely the worse Dr I have ever seen. He told me my child couldn't be dehydrated because he has saliva but then told us he's not peeing because he's dehydrated. Rude, ueducated and I wouldn't let him treat my dead fish.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2012

I had to give up going to him. I went to him for 6 months with stomach pain. I would be given an another appointment for the following month for a follow up. There was nothing done to follow up on. This wnet on for 6 months with an appointment made for the next mont with nothing done until I had to go somewhere else.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Olugbenga Awe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Midway, GA.