ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Olukemi Wallace Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.9
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
43.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Olukemi Wallace?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

waiting

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

She was picked as my pcp by my insurance. I waited 2 hrs , seems the office was poorly managed . I just left.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

I felt very uncomfortable at the "clinic". The wait time is insane and they made mistakes with my records. You will find yourself frustrated

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 4th, 2015

Dr. Wallace lacks communication skills. Obtaining information concerning my situation was absolutely, in not almos, impossible. Every time I met with her to discuss my case, she had to look at my file and never provided a definite answer. Please find another oncologist. Dr. Wallace seems to administer chemotherapy without evaluating cases thoroughly. I am extremely disappointed with her medical practice..

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DANGER BEWARE 4 OR 5 HOUR WAIT ALL APPOINTS 9AM OR 12NOON

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

went office today 20 people waiting all had 12 pm or 1 pm appointment was told 3 or 4 hour wait I was going to report to carefirst and Quack Wallace or Quack Attu not sure just hung up telephone

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

COMMUNICATION THEY HAVE GOOD COMMUNICATION

Posted on May 26th, 2012

I actually prefer to see Marsha, Dr. Wallace's PA. She is pleasant, professional, listens, gets and explains diagnosis and gets to healing me.I would really be lost without these Doctors.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on February 9th, 2009

great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 14th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 14th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Olukemi Wallace is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawndale, CA.