ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Olumuyiwa Paul Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.8
  • 16
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Olumuyiwa Paul?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2015

Dr. Paul always takes the time to explain everything about my visit. and dies not jump to perform surgery. Very pleasant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2015

The wait time here is ridiculous. This is my second visit and each time the wait was greater than an hour. They need to do a much better job of managing appointments. If you know the doctor can only see 1 patient per hour you should only schedule 1 patient per hour.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Dr.

Posted on August 8th, 2012

Dr. Paul is an exceptional doctor. His skills and beside manner are excellent. He diagnosed my problem & performed my surgery, I haven't had a problem since. He cares a great deal about his patients. This was my firs surgery & hospital stay. Dr. Paul eased my mind & calmed my fears during the whole experience. I highly recommend him for all of your back pain needs.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PATIENT AND CARING DOCTOR

Posted on February 18th, 2011

I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. PAUL'S FOR BETTER THAN 10 YEARS. HE HAS ALWAYS LISTENED TO ME, EVEN THOUGH AT TIMES I CAN BE A LITTLE LONG WINDED. HE HAS ALWAYS DONE ANYTHING THAT HE COULD TO HELP ME WITHIN HIS POWER TO HELP ME.IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR SOMEONE WHO WILL TAKE TIME WITH YOU, LISTEN TO YOU, DR. PAUL IS THE ONE

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2010

wonderful doctor very accurate diagnosis pleasant bedside manner very pleased with doctor have been a patient for several years for different problems

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on July 2nd, 2010

Dr. Paul was excellent after surgery I didn't know I had surgery. I would recommend Dr. Paul to all orthopedic patients. He's AWESOME!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2009

I adore Dr. Paul and his staff. They really seem to care about their patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Olumuyiwa Paul is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glenn Dale, MD.