ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Olusina Akinduro Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Olusina Akinduro?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Poor Excuse For A Doctor

Posted on June 4th, 2015

The other reviews say it all. Very poor doctor that neither cares about his patients, has time for them, nor listens. If you had - stars (negative stars), then I would give him a 5...lol. My husband has been with him for 6 years too many, and we are currently looking for another doctor. He is lucky that we are not the type of people to sue for mistakes, or malpractice. POOR example of a good doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2015

The entire office staff treat you like a close family member.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

lousy doctor

Posted on June 24th, 2012

He does not listen when you have a problem. He has to be reminded to write a prescription when you need one. He dresses like a want to be twenty-something. If you have a problem and it does not respond to treatment, he says it's your fault or you don't treat it right. He just stinks as a doctor and needs to go back where he came from.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 14th, 2012

He does not listen when you talk. He does not care about you as a person. He is in a hurry to get out. Does not give you test results. Does n

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor attitude

Posted on December 21st, 2011

My last visit with this pompous a__ has turned me against doctors. He doesn't listen to your problems. His mind is elsewhere. You ask for help and he ignores you. He certainly isn't the Christian he claims to be. The only reaction you get is hmmm. He shows no compassion. As I left, there were two other patients walking out mad, and said they won't be back.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

Posted on March 3rd, 2009

Exceptional, caring, compasionate, knowledgible, thorough, patient physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Olusina Akinduro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dothan, AL.