ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Omesh Gupta Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 11
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Omesh Gupta?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Rushing thru the visit

Posted on September 6th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2017

My whole experience was superb, I highly recommend Dr. Gupta for retinal issues. The staff were very professional and proficient. I was called in less than 10 mins of my arrival.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most positive

Posted on October 4th, 2016

Very knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and he has a friendly yet professional approach. He interacts with you as a person not as a patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2016

Dr. Gupta is amazing. He is one of the best doctors I've ever had. His staff is so friendly and accomodating.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Gupta is Very Informative

Posted on May 28th, 2013

Dr. Gupta is very informative. I felt like I was in good hands and Dr. Gupta displayed excellent manner.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Care by Dr. Gupta

Posted on October 1st, 2012

Care has been excellent. Staff is extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgable. Doctors are the best I've seen in all my years of vision problems.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excepional Doctor

Posted on September 30th, 2012

Dr. Gupta is an exceptional doctor. He always explains things to me in a way that I understand. The staff here is very personable and I would recomm ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr.

Posted on December 12th, 2011

Dr. Gupta is a young professional with a desire to lend his expertise in treating and caring for patients with retina issues. I have had the privalage to be in his care for a detached retina along with an additional repair and removal of scar tissue from a previous detachment in the opposite eye. I highly recommend this caring, professional gentleman to anyone requiring retina surgery.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Omesh Gupta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bala Cynwyd, PA.