ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Onkar Singh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Onkar Singh?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

comments

Posted on May 30th, 2017

Caring and thorough. Goes above and beyond. Will call you back immediately. That goes for his office, too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2014

Dr. Singh is a lovely man, but he honestly did not have revolutionary ideas, explain any of my condition in clear terms, or even get my hormonal condition under control. I ended up seeing a reproductive endocrinologist instead, which should have been my first choice. His office manager is very good, some staff are decent and some are abysmal, but sometimes you need a more modern doctor. He is a very friendly, sweet person and I like him as a person a lot. He was just very determined that there were only a few answers for me, and I really didn't have medical success with his practice. Also, every time I visited, there was over an hour wait. I was told that they double booked all their doctors, which is really upsetting, and even when I went on a basic follow-up, everyone was always running behind. Not the best office I've been to, by far.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional, caring, and friendly

Posted on June 27th, 2012

I've been with Dr. Singh for over 30 years. Over the years he's delivered both good news and bad news but always he has been kind, knowledgeable and thorough in my care. I feel as though I'm visiting an old friend when I go for my now annual appointments. I dread the day he retires. An excellent doctor!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love Dr. Singh!

Posted on January 6th, 2011

I refer everyone I know to him. He delivered my baby and is an excellent, excellent doctor. I only came upon this site because I was looking up his number and I saw that he only had three reviews and three out of four stars. I had to chime in to say how great he is.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2009

Dr. Singh has been my ob/gyn for over 30 years. He is smart, well read, caring, easy to talk to, and will spend as much time as you want discussing your concerns or explaining a procedure. Once I had a bad report and he came in on the weekend to talk with me about it, and then he ran the test again to make sure it was accurate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Onkar Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Towson, MD.