ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Orhan Bukulmez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Orhan Bukulmez?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Going back again!

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Dr. Bukulmez and his entire staff are both efficient and highly knowledgeable. Even when speaking hard truths, he is matter of fact, but extremly delicate and courteous. His bedside manner and professionalism exceed all expectations....so much so, that we are using him again.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 5th, 2017

Completely insensitive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not satisfied

Posted on September 23rd, 2016

I am really disappointed by the level of service and communication I've received. The nursing staff is wonderful. But the doctor himself is very belittling. This process is stressful enough as it is and for someone, especially the doctor, to be so rude and have no clear communication with you is disappointing. I would switch doctors if I had the chance but that would require starting all over again with another doctor :( disappointing

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Dr Bukulmez is a very good fertility specialist. However his primary nurses are terrible. Their communication with patients is poor & unprofessional.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would recommend him.

Posted on March 23rd, 2014

He is knowledgeable. Explains in detail. Answers your questions. When it comes to appointment and other rating categories, I do not care. I would like to see a doctor who is knowledgeable and has lots of experience. Therefore, I would recommend Dr. Bukulmez.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Orhan Bukulmez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.