ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Orit Oppenheimer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
13.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Orit Oppenheimer?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

I absolutely love Dr Oppenheimer. I love her so much that I followed her from her previous office location. She is a caring doctor who takes the time to listen to all your concerns. She remembers all the issues your child have had without even looking in their file. She is a rare gem. I have to drive more than an hour now to see her but will continue to because she is worth the travel.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay away!!!

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Absolutely horrific experience with this Dr..next time I will wait for an apt with my pediatrician!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Love Dr. O she is awesome!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love her.

Posted on March 3rd, 2014

She is the best docter i ever had verey easy to talk to and frienly wich is nice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2012

Dr. Oppenheimer was recommended to me after I moved and needed a Pediatrician for my 2 year old son. She is very lovely and caring. Immediately found out what was wrong. Dr. Oppenheimer prescribed the medication specifically that worked with the way my son takes. At one of the appointments Dr. Oppenheimer sent a strip throat test out in the late afternoon. 2 hours after we got home (it was past dinner time by then) Dr. Oppenheimer called me herself with the results (negative at the time:))

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2011

dr Oppenheimer is an excellent doctor, she is caring and spends time with her patients answering all questions and claing fears. She is nurturiing, patient and caring to her patients and calls to follow up if there are problems. She had been there for my children and myself and I feel I can call her anytime with any medical concern I may have regardless of how big or small. She is incredible and I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 13th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Orit Oppenheimer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hawthorne, NY.