ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Orrin Mann Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.8
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Orrin Mann?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Excellent Doctor

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Fixed my back issues after 5 years of issues and doctoring

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Accurate, Thorough, Knowledgeable, Cares

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

Dr. Mann is an incredible listener and took the time to understand my history in regard to my condition. He is concerned first and foremost with accurately recording my situation and treatment. I could not have been more pleased with my experience. or with him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Doctor!

Posted on April 27th, 2015

No doctor ever was able to diagnose my shoulder until I went to Dr. Mann. I had suffered from shoulder issues due to a Anthrax shot for over 10 years. He figured it out and did a special procedure on my shoulder and gave me back movement, and the ability to be able to pump out pushups again. :) He took time with me to really figure out what is going on and I also liked that he takes time during the appointment to talk his notes into his recorder. He will stop and ask if everything sounds correct. My boyfriend had been referred to him prior to my appointment for an arm tear from an accident. We both appreciated all he did for him, and now me as well. I highly recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 19th, 2015

THIS NOT A DOCTOR WHOM CARES ANYTHING ABOUT THE PERSON HE IS DEALING WITH.HE HURT ME AND GAVE IT NOT A SECOND THOUGHT.HE WAS A TOTAL DISRESPECT TO THE MEDICAL PROFESSION ,THIS GUY NEEDS TO BE WORKING AT BURGER JIONT CLEANING THE RESTROOMS

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

horrible so called "doctor"

Posted on November 22nd, 2010

never would recommend this doctor- not even to my worst enemy. He did not take the time to listen to me or help me get better. horrible horrible

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2008

Dr. Mann is caring and very knowledgeable. He took the time to truly listen to me. I'd recomend him to anyone. He is an excellent doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 2nd, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Orrin Mann is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.