ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Oscar Oropeza Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 27
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Oscar Oropeza?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Incompetent

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Many medical mistakes. Zero concern for patients, he's just good at seeming sweet & pretending to care, he doesn't, and the proof is abundant. He was excluded from a malpractice case several years back bc he was new to the practice...makes me wonder if there was any real culpability...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor ever!!

Posted on March 8th, 2016

He is a very charismatic and intelligent doctor!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2015

Probably the finest physician I've seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

jl

Posted on April 7th, 2015

I wish you did not have to go through Dr Oropeza's staff to get to him. He is a very kind doctor, but his staff keeps this review from being an excellent one. You only get voice messaging when you call and no one returns calls. They do not even call to give you test results. You are left wondering the outcome. The entire office staff needs an overhaul.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2015

Easy to get in to see and understands what he is telling me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Front Desk Secretary in his office isn't helpful & unfriendly!!!

Posted on June 19th, 2014

I don't have no complaint on Dr. Oropeza everyone recommended me to this Dr because he is excellent Doctor. I've heard Bad NEGATIVE comments on all his secretary that works for Oropeza especially the front desk secretary she is unfriendly and racial! Dr. Oropeza needs to have friendly bilingual secretary in his office. The patients that goes to Opreza office and visit him tells me that all the staff's & secretary that works for him are unfriendly and racial.Patients that goes there to Oropeza office to see him see, hears,& listen all! I hope that Oropeza change those workers!!

Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MY FRIEND

Posted on November 3rd, 2013

cuando vienes a peru, mi estimado amigo , que gusto saber de ti

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The only Dr. I EVER care to see... I wish he specialized in EVERYTHING!

Posted on December 2nd, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Oropeza's since early 2006. He is the BEST Dr. I have EVER been to. He is VERY supportive of his patients. He is a wonderful listener, never talks down to ANYONE. I would follow Dr. Oropeza's medical practice ANYWHERE!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Oscar Oropeza is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Wales, FL.