ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Osmaan Khawaja Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.3
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Osmaan Khawaja?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Excellent

Posted on August 17th, 2015

Competent, kind, compassionate, thorough, friendly. One of the best doctor's I've ever encountered. All his staff are equally as competent and compassionate. I experienced excellent care from start to finish with Dr. Khawaja and his office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2015

Dr. Khawaja has always been very thorough, caring and informative. He is patient and is diligent to seek out the best treatment for me. I really appreciate having him as my surgeon. I trust him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2015

One of the rarest nicest Docs ever. Truly compassionate, kind and caring towards his patients. He cares about his patients during and after surgery and their healing process. Always greats you with a genuine smile. One of a kind Doc.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2012

Never have met a more caring doctor or one who is as patient. My husband had his leg amputated recently and not only did he take great care of him, but he also took the time to listen to my fears, questions, and concerns. he always made sure my husband AND I were okay through the whole process. He's truely a doctor who cares.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

One Star

Posted on February 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Osmaan Khawaja is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morrison, IL.