ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Osric King Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Osric King?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

One Star

Posted on March 16th, 2013

Scheduled an appointment for my mom to see Dr. King because heard good things about him. We were wrong at least about the staff. They were rude, obnoxious & felt they were doing us a favor. Never saw the doctor because you are only as good as the people who work for you. Went to another doctor who staff is pleasant, courteous & caring about their patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Refused appointment for my mother

Posted on October 4th, 2011

My mother fell in a parking lot on Sunday. She has on intention of suing anyone, least of which a doctor she is seeing after the fact. I obtained a referral to Dr. King. But, Dr. King's office informed me that they do not treat any patients who are from accidents. They refused to treat my mother. I can't say I've ever been so disgusted in my life.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 6th, 2011

Appears pleasantly nice & helpful. Office staff somewhat normal except for one unprofessional rotten apple.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2010

Personable, knowledgeable calls you backspends time needed and his staff was pleasant

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor

Posted on July 29th, 2008

Dr.King has been my physician for more than 3yrs.Very professional with excellent 'bed side manners".Whenever I visit with my varying injuries and aches,I walk out of his office having a better understanding of the extent of my ailment and what "our next step or course of treatment should/will be. I have recommended a dozen friends, co-workers, etc to seek his professional help. I wish him continued success.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2008

Caring, involved Doctor with good sense of humor and good skills.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Osric King is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresh Meadows, NY.