The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Owen Reichman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Owen Reichman?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Keep Looking for an ENT

Posted on April 26th, 2017

This was a 2nd visit and after waiting 45 minutes Dr. Reichman told my Mother her tongue looked better, unfortunately, he didn't see her on the prior visit, just the PA. Her oncologist diagnosed and treated her problem in 2 minutes. What Owen Reichman couldn't do in 2 weeks, a competent physician did almost immediately. Keep looking for a good ENT.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Without question, one of the worst experiences I have ever had with medical professionals.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Registered Nurse from a state where even nurses are required to take CEUs & there are no health care educators employed by the state & 'free from retribution'. No Colorado citizens I have talked with are aware of that unusual health 'care'? Law.

Posted on December 15th, 2015

I saw the PA in his office. She was professional, knowledgeable with a caring affect. First of 6 prior ENT offices to treat 4 years of Chronic Sinusitis. Now I can breathe through my nose. However, some of the muco-purulent drainage caused a growth that was precancerous & got infected at an apartment I was going to rent until I saw the utility room covered with black mold & a leaking water heater from 2000. So now an oncology surgeon has to remove more skin. But Denver health care is far superior to the northern areas of the city.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Impressed

Posted on July 18th, 2015

I can't say enough positive things about Dr. Reichman.I am one who suffers from doctor anxiety. From the moment Dr. R. greeted me in the examination room, I knew I was in good hands. His warm, friendly personality put me at ease immediately. He listened as I explained my issues and made recommendations to me. He left the decision up to me as to whether to have a procedure which would alleviate my sinus pressure. He never forced it upon me. He explained the procedure thoroughly. On the morning of the procedure he came into the room with a cheery smile and, once again, put me at ease. The procedure went off without a hitch. What impressed me most is that he gave me his cell phone number in case I had any issues over the weekend. Amazing to me! Then if that wasn't good enough, he actually called me the day after the procedure to see if I was okay. You just don't find many caring doctors like him anymore. I HIGHLY recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

First time seeing an ENT and Dr Reichman was wonderful!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms.

Posted on September 23rd, 2014

I would also give at least a 3 and 1/2 to 4 stars to this Dr. I have used him recently, and also many years ago. thank you

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on March 1st, 2014

I was seriously impressed with Dr. Owen Reichman. My wait times for my first appointment were average and he took his time with me once in the room to discuss my tonsillectomy. The night before my scheduled surgery, Dr. Reichman took the time to call me and talk me through everything I would experience the next morning before, during and after the procedure. He also offered post-surgery advice and helped to calm any anxiety I had. I have never felt to taken care of by a provider.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great experience!

Posted on December 12th, 2013

Dr. Reichman called the night before my son's surgery to ensure I didn't have any questions. I was very comfortable with Dr. R and it really hit home when my 9 year old was nervous, Dr. Reichman told him "don't worry I will treat you as if you were my own son in there!" My son loves him and I know he is doing the best he can for my son.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Owen Reichman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.