ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pablo Ruiz-Ramon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pablo Ruiz-Ramon?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

110%

Posted on January 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Kidney Specialist

Posted on November 20th, 2013

I have had Dr. Ruiz-ramon as my nephrologist for 7 years and I find him to be informative, intuitive, and caring physician. He has guided me through kidney failure, dialysis and transplant efficiently and effectively. I would recommend him to anyone with renal difficulties.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor patient relation

Posted on April 7th, 2013

It takes forever to get a call back from Dr. Ruiz-Ramon, he is either on vacation or rounding at a hospital or dialysis unit. You basically have to become irate and downright belligerent with the staff in order to speak with the physician. I prefer to see someone who doesn't feel it is a waste of his time to speak with me about my health concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Ruiz-Ramon is a skilled diagnostician and very caring

Posted on July 19th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Saved My Life

Posted on July 14th, 2012

Post Kidney Transplant Dr Ruiz-Ramon took over care, with close monitoring great reduced my meds while also reducing my risk or rejection and side effects. He has provided swift response when needed and never made me wait long periods for his calling back.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2010

Dr. Ruiz-Ramon is a very caring and analytical physician. He is persistent in finding answers to patient problems. He is caring and always available to help patients.His office staff is superior as well. They follow up on questions and problems.I would recommend him to any of my friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2009

Office staff is well below par and drops the ball when it comes to a patients care and concerns

Doctor's Response

At this particular period our practice was growing tremendously and we were actively looking for additional staff to accomplish our goals of providing excellence in Nephrology care. I am happy to report that the situation was remedied in February 2009 by the addition of some stellar staff members.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pablo Ruiz-Ramon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Temple Terrace, FL.