ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Padmaja Gayam Is this you?

Filter Reviews

7 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
6.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Padmaja Gayam?

Showing 7 of 7 Ratings

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on September 28th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr Gayam since I moved to Raleigh 9 years ago. She solved many health issues for me centered around my allergies and sensitivities and side effects that I was suffering due to a medication I had been on for ten years. Dr. Gayam's knowledge, patience and thoroughness allowed her to teach me how to improve my health, and I credit her with improving the quality of my life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2015

Not satisfied with her approach. . Do not respond to calls.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on November 2nd, 2013

Dr. Gayam is not only a very knowledgeable physician, she is compassionate, patient, and understanding. In our first meeting in 2007 Dr. Gayam gave me as much time as I needed to explain my health concerns. Her patient listening resulted in her properly diagnosing my medical problems. She has remained my doctor over the years and her expertise has changed the quality of my life. I will always be indebted to her. Dr. Gayam deserves more than 4 stars!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr. Gayam for several years. Her and her staff have always made the visits pleasant and assisted with all of my needs. She always always takes the time needed to assess my needs and I never feeled rushed or like I am taking up too much of her time. I usually can get an appointment the day I need it and rarely wait to see the doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Actually saw a doctor, not a PA or nurse!

Posted on September 3rd, 2009

How rare is this type of service. You get to see the actual doctor on every visit, not a PA or Nurse. A larger practice is fancy with dozens of employees, but you never get to see a doctor. This doctor actually cares about her patients and takes her time--reason she does not double book her time.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Padmaja Gayam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cary, NC.