ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Padmavathi Pagadala Is this you?

Filter Reviews

47 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 23
  • 5
  • 5
  • 7
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Padmavathi Pagadala?

Showing 12 of 47 Ratings

Loved Dr Pagadala

Posted on May 14th, 2017

So patient and kind. She is straight forward but that made me love her even more. I got induced with my little girl secondary to my son being ten lbs. she helped me keep my weight and my babies down with a diet plan but allowed for some snacks and stuff too. My baby girl was healthy and my labor process although very long was great w her caring attitude and kindness. I never felt like my appointments were rushed or I was just a number to her like I had when I went to the group. She was amazing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Attentive

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Dr. Pagadala scheduled me right away for a surgery procedure when I mentioned my specific symptoms to her. She found a small tumor. This could have turned into a serious issue. A previous doctor didn't seem to notice my symptoms. Dr. Pagadala is calm and listens.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Straight forward. Honest and logical

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2014

I would highly recommend Dr Pagadala. She is professional, experienced, and has great beside manner. The most memorable experience I had was my last visit. I was there for a regular pap test. I had just lost my daughter to a sudden unexpected death. Dr. P asked how I had been feeling. I told her about my recent loss. She took my hand and we had a nice conversation around this experience. She was so compassionate. I could not express how much that meant to me. I know she was very busy, but took the time to make sure I was okay. She is not a person who judges you. I have gone to her for years. I am so glad she is a part of my life. She is a wonderful person and a great Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

terrible excuse for a care giver

Posted on May 13th, 2014

I've been to several drs on my road to having children as I have a blood condition that causes miscarriages. This dr. Walked in with an attitude from the get go. She had a med student with her and she was putting on a show. I told her I was spotting and was concerned about possible miscariage. Instead of checking me she went into a whole half hour of talking about my weight and what I ate when I ate etc. Any thing I said was dismissed and putdown as ignorance. I was told I was at fault for the miscarriages and the blood condition was just basically a side issue. Finally when she was done with her talk I seen the ultrasound tech. She was a beautiful person,very kind and understanding. We seen the sack but there was no baby. She said we had m.c. which I already knew but still was hit hard. We went back and waited in the drs office for another thirty minutes for her to come in and say well what do u want to do its already been six weeks you might as well finish on your own,or we can give you the pills to help finish. I chose the pills. I was suppose to go back for a followup but chose to go to a different dr. I will never ever go back or recomend her to anyone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 4th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Padmavathi Pagadala is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Moline, IL.