ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Page Fletcher Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Page Fletcher?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Administrator

Posted on November 21st, 2017

In calling to obtain psychiatry services for resident, Ashburn number listed has been given to someone else after his death 5 years ago

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

A very understanding and gentle man. He was good to my mom.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on December 10th, 2013

Dr. Fletcher is excellent at returning calls and his staff is warm and friendly. My family had many experiences with mental health care and Dr. Fletcher is one of the easiest and kindest physician in his field. The atmosphere is professional, yet comfortable. If Dr. Fletcher can't help someone, I doubt that anyone else can. I have absolute faith in the fact that he id a dedicated, caring person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

VP

Posted on March 27th, 2013

Dr. Fletcher is the best psychiatrist I've ever met. He cares deeply about his patients and will go the extra mile to help them. Many psychiatrists only focus on meds. Dr. Fletcher focuses on the whole patient--not just meds. At the same time, he is very knowledgeable about new research on meds and holistic treatment plans. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Fletcher.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Professional

Posted on February 14th, 2011

Dr. Fletcher was a gift to my mother and our family. He was professional, bright, very well read in his field and extremely sensitive to not only the needs of the patient but the entire family. I would highly recommend Dr. Fletcher. In giving us the knowledge of the disease my mother suffered he gave us tools in moving forward in dealing with the diagnosis.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2015

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Page Fletcher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ashburn, VA.