ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paige Pennebacker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 18
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paige Pennebacker?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Outstaqnding diagnostician and surgeon

Posted on November 15th, 2017

I have been suffering with pain in my right shoulder for two years. Dr. Pennebacker correctly identified it. I had been told by my former surgeon it was a "compensatory rotator cuff tear" and been given at least 4 steroid shots.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2016

Very good communicator about medical situation. Explanations and questions are answered.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2016

Dr. is very thorough, follows uo and truly cares about his patients!!!. On top of that he is kind and considerate. NO HUGE EGO!!!! Listens to his patients!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2015

Best cutter in town!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2012

It is frightening to face cancer and breast surgery, but Dr. Pennebacker was wonderful. I felt confident I was in very good hands. Also I learned that he has the respect of his colleagues. I have many times heard him praised by both doctors and nurses. Sometimes, not always, you have to wait a bit to see him---bring a book with you!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent!

Posted on July 26th, 2012

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2010

Although the wait time to see Dr. Pennebacker was longer than expected,he did spend quite a bit of time explaining my condition and also the treatment and procedure. His staff was also very informative in providing me information for my procedure. Even after my procedure, he explained my plan of care and very comfortable with highly recommending other patients to him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paige Pennebacker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.