ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pamela Daufel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 12
  • 5
  • 5
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pamela Daufel?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

helpful doctor

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Dr. Daufel is a great primary care physician. She works with you to make sure you are healing in a positive way. Dr. Daufel practices family medicine well.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Everything i tell her is wrong with me she wants to refer me to a different doctor. She don't even try to c if she can try a method that mite work. I think thats lazy when ur a primary care doctor u should try to help ur patient with their problems b4 u send them here there n everywhere else. All she does is listen to ur heart beat, she has yet to even give me a physical and im a new patient of hers with serious heart problems been going to her every month for the past few months. She don't seem to b in this practice for the patients n their health. Its a doctors job to make sure ur takin care of n i dont get that from her.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wait for hours for a scheduled appointment!'

Posted on May 7th, 2013

I took my elderly parent to the appointment and was shocked that we had to wait for 3 hrs to see Daufel! I could not believe it!! They did a urine test and weeks went by and finally I called to get results to find out she had an infection. If I hadn't called, we would have never known. I told them right then, I was never bringing my parent there again!! She's a poor excuse for a doctor. She's lazy and does not respect her patients if she can make them wait for hours to see her while she sits at the desk with no sense of urgency at all!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Daufel cares

Posted on September 8th, 2012

Dr Daufel is my primary care physician and she is thoughtful, caring & funny. She spent time with me and is helping me find out what is going on with my health-something that I have pleaded with other physicians to do in the past. Her bedside manner is fabulous. I'm quite shocked to read the other review that's on this site-I cannot imagine Dr Daufel doing such a thing. NO WAY!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor makes fun of patient....

Posted on June 2nd, 2012

I have had the pleasure of working along side Dr. Daufel, and let me tell you she is the most hatefulest woman in the world. She constantly makes snide remarks about her patient's ailments. How this is the life, sitting around looking at funky toes; while the patient sat cadcorner from her desk! This is just one incident, do not get me started on how crappy and miserable she is to the staff. She is a prime example of what has become of the United States health care, and these are sad times.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pamela Daufel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, OH.