ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pamela Goodwin-Cole Is this you?

Filter Reviews

49 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.6
  • 22
  • 5
  • 9
  • 3
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
37.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pamela Goodwin-Cole?

Showing 12 of 49 Ratings

Good Luck and God Bless

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Just recently found out Dr Cole is stepping down from practices and is retiring. She will certainly be miss by not only me but many others. I built a patient/Dr trust relationship with Dr Cole and it's going to take me a very longtime to find another Doctor like her. Good luck and God Bless you Dr Cole. Will miss you dearly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst doctor ever

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Dr Cole mother is the receptionist and slow and dumb as ever with booking appointments. Dr Cole has you waiting 2 hours plus. She the only Dr in her office. Every patient is booked in a 15 min window. She is booking patients just to fatten her wallet

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful

Posted on June 24th, 2015

i would never go to her again you wait 2.5 hrs to be seen she doesn't give out right meds and her answer to everything is physical therapy

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2015

Excellent doctor.. Trust her and highly recommended her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Competent, Caring, Compassionate 5 STAR

Posted on February 11th, 2014

Dr. Cole heals with love and compassion. If you want a doctor who really cares about you she is the one. My husband and I are seniors and would not know what to do without her. She is the best!!!! She goes above and beyond calling to check on us when we are home and in hospital in cases of emergency. She got out of her own sick bed to see about me when I was very ill., even though I was being seen by her capable associate physicians...she had to see for herself... I will never forget that!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PATIENT

Posted on November 14th, 2013

I'm very fortunate to have connected with Dr.Goodwin-Cole. My previous doctor opted out of the insurance program and thru numerous searchs and experience I was fortunate to become a patient. My instinct was on target and I have had no regrets have not looked back since. Dr. Goodwin-Cole listened at a time of great stress to me regarding a surgical procedure that I was adamant about not having; but because of her calmness and empathy and the referral to Metro-South Hospital / St Frances; it ended well. My thanks to her and her staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2012

Dr. Cole is an exceptional internist. I have been a patient for as long as I can remember. My mother was a patient. My daughters are now patients. Her bedside manner is unlike anybody.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pamela Goodwin-Cole is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Evergreen Park, IL.