ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pamela Lacy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

43 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 31
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pamela Lacy?

Showing 12 of 43 Ratings

EXECELLENT SERVICE

Posted on March 14th, 2016

This doctor is possibly the best female doctor I have ever visited. She cares and takes time to talk extensively with me about my concerns. Please keep up the quality of your services, a women needs that. Thanks She even told me if I needed to pay later, the services could be billed. I felt very special and as if my health mattered to her. Thanks

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

The best Doctor and sweetest! She truly cares about her patients and always allows God to shine through her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr. visit that I can remember.

Posted on March 5th, 2014

Dr. Lacy is great! Terrific bedside manner. Very knowledgeable. Takes time to really talk to you and listen to what you have to say. Her nurse is terrific as well. They both seem to genuinely care about you. They're very personable and down to earth. I can't remember having a better experience at a doctor's office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best obgyn in columbus

Posted on November 27th, 2012

I love her! She always informs u of what you are getting and expertly friendly! The perfect doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2012

Super doctor!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

secretary

Posted on November 12th, 2009

Best doctor ever. She will explain all your health issues to you in an understandable manner and she is very nice and friendly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

One Star

Posted on January 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pamela Lacy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Amory, MS.