The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pamela Landon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pamela Landon?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Wonder full

Posted on April 27th, 2017

She has been my Dr. for a long time. She has kept me on my feet all these years, she treats me like family. I think she is the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonder full

Posted on April 27th, 2017

She has been my Dr. for a long time. She has kept me on my feet all these years, she treats me like family. I think she is the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor!!

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Dr. Landon has been my mothers doctor for 15+ years. She is very caring and compassionate. We never feel rushed when we have a doctor appointment. She has even been know to call my mom and check up on her when she was having some issues. My family would highly recommend her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

In a difficult situation she was very understanding and patient with our family. She has great bedside manner and was not forceful in decision making.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disorganized!

Posted on September 17th, 2008

Some appointment times have been changed up to 3 times! Some tests were scheduled twice, some were not approved before the appointment. Phone explanations of some results were not clear. Requests for copies of all tests have not been answered.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pamela Landon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Joplin, MO.