ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pamela Stuart Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 22 Comments

4.9
  • 24
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pamela Stuart?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2015

I absolutely love and recommend Dr. Stuart. The care I received there was excellent and professional.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Stuart is excellent

Posted on April 24th, 2015

Dr. Stuart is excellent. She listens to all your problems and concerns and directs you to what needs to be done. Lori is also very friendly. Very welcoming office!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2015

Dr. Stuart is caring and compassionate. She always helps me with the most appropriate treatment for my skin. She never tries to "oversell" anything. She is the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Dr. Stuart was very informative. She made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I am looking forward to coming back for other procedures.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2015

I am very pleased with my initial consultation and treatment. Dr. Stuart took the time to carefully explain each treatment, the costs and results. Seeing the before and after pics of other patients helped me see the amazing results, and convinced me of moving forward with treatments of botox, IPL and Obagi products. She answers every one of my many questions carefully and thoroughly. :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2015

Very knowledgeable and helpful! Gave great skin care advice and answered all questions thoroughly. Can't wait to see my results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend

Posted on December 17th, 2014

I had my first appointment with Dr. Pamela Stuart today. She was very pleasant, professional and very quick to have my face look better so fast! The injections were quite painless, and I look forward to my next visit. I highly recommend Physician Skin Solutions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2014

This was a great experience! Dr. was very re-assuring and calming for a first timer!! Will definitely be back! Lori was wonderful as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2014

I found Dr. Pamela Stuart to be a very informative and caring to my personal requests and needs. She took her time to make sure I received the best products and service for my treatment. Thank you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great, Respected Physician

Posted on October 22nd, 2014

Dr. Stuart is a great physician who I've known and respected for a long time. She takes her time and explains everything very well. I never feel rushed and completely trust her with my care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2014

I have been coming to Dr. Pamela Stuart for seven years and I am beyond happy with the outcome! She has reduced years of sun damage and taken years off my face :) The care and detail that she and her staff give is wonderful. I look forward to my future under her care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing!

Posted on July 22nd, 2014

Pamela Stuart is amazing! She made me feel so comfortable - excellent bedside manner - and very knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pamela Stuart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morgan Hill, CA.